Data Deletion Instruction

According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for Androston, following these instructions:

1. Go to Your Facebook Account's Setting & Privacy. Click " Setting ".

2. Then, go to " Apps and Websites" and you will see all of your Apps activities.

3. Select the option box for مسجاتي

4. Click " Remove" button.

If you wish to delete user account data, you have to request us to delete your account. Subject to your Androston user account is no longer required in the future, please send your request with account registered email to androston@gmail.com. Your account will be deleted and all data will no longer be saved.